Social Responsibility
Environmental Safety

   ECT has always advocated a public responsibility to control impacts and risks, has always promoted safety and environmental protection, and has always promoted energy conversation and clean energy production. ECT is committed to ecological and social harmony.

   ECT has established an identification system to control the impact and risks of its production, which is its public responsibility. Moreover, ECT has strengthened effective monitoring and management towards environmental protection, energy and resource utilization, production safety, product safety and public health; ECT also passed ISO14001 certification on July 01, 2009, innovating to protect our green home.

   ECT has established product safety standards, covering all aspects, from research and design to raw material procurement, testing, production, packaging and shipping. ECT adheres to ROHS directives, meets halogen-free requirements from raw materials to manufacturing of our products, achieving product safety.

   ECT actively assumes its social responsibilities, particularly in the construction of a harmonious, socialist society. As an important member of society, ECT ensures harmony with stakeholders through its social responsibilities and makes its own contributions to the building of a more harmonious society.


ELECTRIC CONNECTOR TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD. yue ICP bei NO 07002956-1 Copyright © 2001 - 2013.
<友情连结> 手機版 tlc186同乐城官网【官方网站】 同乐城娱乐【官方网站】 dafa88娱乐【官方网站】 Indie Nudes Beautiful/Decay

社会责任
安全环保

ECT(电连技术)一直提倡公共责任控制影响和安全,倡导安全生产和环境保护,提倡节能减排和清洁能源生产。致力于人类生态和谐和社会和谐。

ECT建立公司责任公共责任控制影响和风险识别系统,加强对环境保护、能源资源利用、安全生产、产品安全和公共卫生进行有效预防监控与管理;并于2009年7月1日通过ISO14001环境质量管理体系认证,为创造绿色家园保驾护航。

ECT建立产品安全,从研发设计到原材料采购、检测,、生产、包装出货,ECT遵循ROHS相关指令,产品原材料到制程实现无卤素要求,实现产品安全。

ECT积极主动承担相应的社会责任。尤其在构建社会主义和谐社会的今天,作为社会的重要组织,ECT以承担社会责任的方式保证利益相关者关系的和谐融洽,为和谐社会建设作出自己的贡献。


电连技术股份有限公司 版权所有 粤ICP备07002956号-1 Copyright © 2001 - 2013.
<友情连结> 手機版 tlc186同乐城官网【官方网站】 同乐城娱乐【官方网站】 dafa88娱乐【官方网站】 Indie Nudes Beautiful/Decay