Personnel Recruitment

Welcome to ECT:

Everything is connected, be it in thelens of a microscope or across the great microcosms. Withtechnological innovations for each and every connector, ECT silently drives thecommunity forward!

Weare connected, the world is ours!

ECT creates new value for customers, interacts with the world through technologyand services future success!

 ECT,as a national high-tech enterprise, is the first name in Chinese miniature RFconnectors, and with an annual growth rate of 30%, ECT has established itself in the global connector market with room for limitless growth. ECT has given connectors a change from high to low frequencies through action andinnovation as well as new ideas and challenges from the early releaseconnectors to extreme procession. Grounded in reality, we look to the future.ECT has always placed talent as the driving force behind the Company’s future.

ECT: Creating greater value for capableindividuals.

Grow with ECT:

1: Multi-Channel Promotion Opportunities

Every year, ECT offers new employeeswith a variety of channels for promotion and room for growth. No matter whatposition you’re in at ECT, ECT has created equal opportunities for everyemployee in friendly work environment. Whether you’re a regular employee or askilled IT professional or a management elite, ECT always makes reservationsfor ECT talent.
Sunshine, upward mobility, full of vitality, daring to face challenges head-on, specialized in what they do.We provide limitless room for growth for each and every dedicated ECT employee,from operators to QC and QA, to group leaders, from technical assistants totechnical personnel, to engineers, from clerks to assistants, to executives,managers…so long as you are diligent and love to study. Within its capacity,ECT will provide you with room for broad development and channels forpromotion.

2: Diverse Training Systems
ECT has always placed professional stafffirst, and lets every new employee go through the most basic orientationtraining, production skills training, production safety training, andoccupational safety training. ECT always provides improved training plans foreach and every employee that requires training.

Rich, diversified training: includinginternal training, external training, professional team building, enrollment incontinuing education, overseas training and exchanges, and much more.

3: A Platform for Diverse Talent Development

ECT is a haven for all employees, offering annual, unscheduledbasketball games, ping pong matches, badminton matches, tug of warcompetitions, lectures, ECT horizon essays, Spring Festival galas - a rich andexiting corporate life. We have always advocated that “work is at ECT,happiness is at ECT”.

4: Innovative ECT

ECT has always placed creativity at thefront of corporate development, and with more than 5% of annual sales divestedin R&D and engineering designs, ECT continues to inspire individual andteam innovations and continues to improve mechanisms of innovation, promotingthe Company’s continued growth through comprehensive technical innovations,management innovations and business model innovations. The Company hasestablished 7 major mechanisms of innovation, encouraging individual and teaminnovations with competitive salaries and benefits:

Welfare benefit:

The Company offers industry-leadingcompensation and benefits as well as year-end bonuses, outstanding staffawards, quality role model awards, management star awards, awards for R&D,advanced pacesetter service star awards and a number of other individualawards, not to mention the collective honor award with the team at its core.(Bonuses start from RMB 1,000, with no cap)

Holiday gifts: Holiday gifts, anniversary gifts and allowances (departmental dinners,travel grants)

Physicals: Annual scheduled free health checks for employees

Other benefits: The Company will purchase a comprehensive insurance package foremployees, in accordance with the law

Free Home Registry: The Company will handle home registry requirements for fresh graduatesto meet Shenzhen housing standards at no cost.

 Creatingroom for the value and growth of capable individuals, ECT welcomes you!

人才引进机制

加入ECT:

世间万物,均有连接;无论从微观世界,还是宏观世界。ECT,为每一个连接器的技术创新,正以无形力量推动社会前行!

 连接你我,温暖世界!

  ECT,为客户创造新价值,以科技联动世界,以服务成就未来!

  ECT作为一家国家高新技术企业,中国微型射频连接器第一品牌,每年增长率超过30%ECT正以无限快速成长之优势立足于全球连接器之林。ECT用行动与创新赋予了连接器从高频化向低频化的转变,从初放型向精密极致型连接器的全新构思与挑战。立足于现实,放眼未来,ECT始终将人才作为公司未来不断续航发展的动力源泉.

  ECT:为能者创造更大的价值空间。



成长在ECT:

 1:多通道晋升空间


 ECT每年为新进员工提供多种晋升通道与成长空间,成长在ECT无论你身处何种岗位,ECT都为每一位雇员创造平等、友好的就业环境和晋升机会,无论你是普通的作业员,还是技术型能手,管理型精英,ECT时时刻刻为储备ECT人才而作好准备。

阳光、向上、充满活力、敢于面对挑战、精于工作岗位。我们对每一位热爱ECT的员工提供了无限的成长空间,从作业员到质检QCQA,到管理的班组长;从助技员到技术员,到工程师;从文职到助理,到主管、经理。只要你勤于工作,爱好学习。ECT将即力所能及为你提供广阔的发展空间和晋升通道。




2:多样化的培训体系

    ECT始终将培训放在员工职业体系之首位,让进入ECT的每一位新员工通过最基本的入职培训、产线的技能培训、生产安全培训、职业卫生培训等。时时刻刻为每一位需要学习的员工提供完善的培训计划。

    培训内容多样化,丰富化:包括内训,外训,专业团队拓展,入学深造,出国培训交流等。




3:多元化的才艺展示平台


    ECT是全体员工家的港湾,公司每年不定期组织篮球赛、乒乓球赛、羽毛球寒、拔河、演讲、电连视界征文、春节晚会等丰富多彩的企业文化生活。我们一直提倡“工作在电连,快乐在电连”。





4:创新ECT


    ECT始终将创新作为企业发展之首位,ECT每年将年销售额的5%以上投入在研发和工程设计,ECT不断激发个人创新与团队创新,不断完善创新机制,以全面的技术创新、管理创新、经营模式创新,推动公司的不断成长。公司设立七大创新机制,鼓励个人与团队的创新。




具有竞争性薪资与福利:


    公司为员工提供业内领先的薪资福利,并设有年终奖、优秀员工奖、质量标兵奖、管理之星奖、研发之星奖、先进标兵奖和服务之星多个个人奖项。并设立以团队为核心的集体荣誉奖。(奖金从1000元起步,不设封顶)

    节日礼品:节日礼品,周年庆礼物

    健康体检:每年定期免费为员工实施健康体检

    其它津贴:公司依法为员工购买“五险一金”

    免费入户:公司免费为符合深圳市入户标准的应届毕业办理入户需求。