Company Profile

Electric Connector Technology Co., Ltd. was founded in 2006, with the registered trademark “ECTCONN”, and is a professional electronic connector manufacturer that incorporates development, design, manufacturing and marketing. Our products are widely used in such fields as communications equipment, computers and home appliances.
Over the years, ECT has maintained its innovative research and developed and has upheld its pursuit of perfection and quality. Against the growing diversity of market demand, ECT has continually innovated, successfully developed and introduced a series of new products, and has established long-term, close cooperative relations with a number of well-known enterprises such as , Lenovo, Foxconn, TCL, TP-LINK, CoolPad and Nintendo as well as high-quality professional technical personnel and management personnel. ECT has also passed ISO9001:2008 and ISO14001:2004 certification.
ECT adheres to the business philosophy of “respect, dedication, innovation and service” and the quality assurance of “innovative designs, stringent manufacturing, management in line with the law and since services” as the Company aims to develop the market and provide customs with high-quality services.

ELECTRIC CONNECTOR TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD. yue ICP bei NO 07002956-1 Copyright © 2001 - 2013.
<友情连结> 手機版 tlc186同乐城官网【官方网站】 同乐城娱乐【官方网站】 dafa88娱乐【官方网站】 Indie Nudes Beautiful/Decay

公司简介

电连技术股份有限公司创办于2006年,拥有“ECTCONN”注册商标,是一家集开发设计、制造、营销为一体的专业电子连接器制造企业。产品广泛应用于通讯设备、电脑、数字家电等领域。
  电连技术股份有限公司多年来秉持一贯创新的研发精神及对完美品质之坚持,针对日趋多样化的市场需求,不断开拓创新,成功开发出一系列新产品并推向市场,自成立以来已经和联想、小米、OPPO、VIVO、朵唯、酷派、TCL 、三星 、HTC、TP-LINK等国内外知名企业建立了长期紧密的合作关系,拥有一批高素质的专业技术人才和管理人才,通过了ISO9001:2008质量管理体系和ISO14001:2004环境管理体系认证。
  电连技术股份有限公司本着“尊重、敬业、创新、服务”的经营理念和“设计创新、制造严谨、管理依法、真诚服务”的品质承诺作为公司开拓市场的宗旨,为客户提供优质服务。

电连技术股份有限公司 版权所有 粤ICP备07002956号-1 Copyright © 2001 - 2013.
<友情连结> 手機版 tlc186同乐城官网【官方网站】 同乐城娱乐【官方网站】 dafa88娱乐【官方网站】 Indie Nudes Beautiful/Decay